All Programs
 

Tuesday Evening Meditation

Montreal_photos/_soleil_Simplicite.jpg
Date: Tuesday 29 May 2018 18:00 19:00

Meditation practice open to all. Instruction is offered.

 

Full Moon Gathering

Montreal_photos/sadhanapleinelune.png
Date: Wednesday 30 May 2018 19:00 21:30

For MEMBERS authorized to practice the Shambhala Sadhana.

 

Thursday Evening Meditation

Montreal_photos/_soleil_Simplicite.jpg
Date: Thursday 31 May 2018 18:00 19:00

Meditation practice open to all.

 

Fearlessness in Everyday Life

Montreal_photos/intrepid_site.jpg
Date: Thursday 31 May 2018 19:15 21:15
Teacher: Esther Rochon

Prerequisites: Contentment in Everyday Life and Joy in Everyday Life.

 

Open Sky. Shambhala Training Level V

Montreal_photos/Ciel_Ouvert_niveau_5.jpg
Date: Friday 1 June 2018 19:30 - 3 June 18:30
Teacher: Christine Guest

Prerequisite: Shambhala Training Level IV (Warrior in the World)

 

Ashe Society

Montreal_photos/_Ashe_Society_Pin.jpg
Date: Wednesday 6 June 2018 18:30 21:00
Teacher: Christine Guest

Stroke practice. For authorized students.

 

Werma Feast

Montreal_photos/festinwerma.png
Date: Wednesday 13 June 2018 18:30 21:30

For authorised students.

 

Morning Practice

Montreal_photos/matinalemed.png
Date: Sunday 17 June 2018 09:30 12:30

Morning of meditation practice. Open to all.

 

Introduction to Meditation

Montreal_photos/soiree_intro.jpg
Date: Wednesday 20 June 2018 19:00 21:00

Public program. No need to register in advance. The instruction is given in french and in english simultaneously.

 

Summer Solstice. PIcnic in the Park

       NO PHOTO ?
Date: Saturday 30 June 2018 16:00 21:00

You are all warmly invited to celebrate the Summer Solstice* with a picnic / BBQ at Parc Laurier, our new Centre’s ‘back yard’ !

 

Centre closed

       NO PHOTO ?
Date: Sunday 15 July 2018 21:00

Summer Vacation July 15-28.

 

Simplicity Retreat (weekthün)

       NO PHOTO ?
Date: Sunday 29 July 2018 09:00 19:00
Teacher: Shastri Benoît Côté

Silent retreat (one week) to deepen the benefits of meditation. Registration mandatory

 

Ashe Society

Montreal_photos/Ashe_Society_Pin.jpg
Date: Thursday 30 November 2023 19:00
Teacher: Christine Guest

Stroke practice. For authorized students.